This Is England ’86 ’88 ’90 ’06 COMPLETE

This Is England ’86 ’88 ’90 2006 COMPLETE

-This Is England ’86
Shaun has just finished his final exams and he realizes he is no longer a kid. It’s mid 80’s England, and the gang are back, looking for a laugh, a job, and something that resembles a future.

-This Is England ’88
Christmas 1988. Soulmates, woody and Lol find themselves in exile from each other and the gang. Trying to understand the definition ‘growing up’, Shaun begins a course at College, that quickly takes the wrong turn.

-This Is England ’90
This Is England ’90 looks at rave culture and the 1990 FIFA World Cup. It features Shaun, Kelly, Trev and Gadget who are involved in the rave scene. Woody and Milky have opened a scooter shop, while Combo is released from prison after serving his sentence for the manslaughter of Mick in This Is England ’86.[4] Flip and Higgy from the motorcycle gang in This Is England ’86 are more prominently featured in the cast in this series.

-This Is England 2006
A young boy becomes friends with a gang of skinheads. Friends soon become like family, and relationships will be pushed to the very limit.


Leave a Reply